Twitter Directory


These are the twitter addresses we know of for the COFES Russia 2013 participants:

Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Alex Bausk Lead Structural Engineer PSACEA bauskas
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Dave Forrester CEO Lightwork Design david_forrester
David Levin Founder & Editor-in-Chief Levin_David
Dmitry Ushakov CEO Bricsys Technologies Russia dmitryushakov
Evan Yares Founder and Principal The Yares Organization evanyares
Evgeny Shirinyan Blogger e_shirinyan
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Kathleen Maher Editor-in-Chief Jon Peddie Research kat5
Nathanael Miller Aerospace Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky Senior Director, PLM & Data Management Autodesk olegshilovitsky
Oleg Zykov Director, C3D Products ASCON cadovod
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Sergey Volkov CEO Smart Innovative Building Solutions volkovserge