Twitter Directory


These are the twitter addresses we know of for participants of COFES 2014:


Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Amy Rowell Principal Analyst Four Winds Research aar_insights
Arnold van der Weide President Open Design Alliance kjaw999
Bob Anthonyson Vice-President, Business Development SofTech ranthonyson
Bob Courtland President Robert D. Courtland, Chtd. rdcourtland
Bob Deragisch Director, Engineering Services Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Enterprise Architect Cyon Research bseitz
Chad Jackson President and Founder Lifecycle Insights ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Chris Williams Vice-President, Sales & Marketing Lagoa cdfwilliams
Dallas Beddingfield COO Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Raker President ConnectPress danraker
Dave Forrester CEO Lightwork Design david_forrester
Dave Ullman Chief Scientist Robust Decisions drdavidullman
Dave Weisberg Chief Industry Strategist Cyon Research davideweisberg
David Segal Director, Go-to-Market Strategy Dassault Systemes ENOVIA davesegal28
David Sherburne Director, Engineering IT Carestream Health dgsherburne
Denis Morais Chief Technology Officer SSI DenisMoraisX
Diego Tamburini Senior Industry Program Manager, Manufacturing Autodesk DiegoTamburini
Evan Yares General Manager Nanosoft USA evanyares
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Callen Director of eTools Marketing Lutron JohnNCallen
John Chawner President & Co-Founder Pointwise jchawner
John Fox Vice-President Siemens PLM Software JohnHFox
Jon Hirschtick Founder & Chairman Onshape Inc. jhirschtick
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Joseph Juhnke President, Chief Executive Officer, & Founder NovemberKiloEcho juhnke
Julian Gómez Vice-President, Development Tanzle 3Dscientist
Kenneth Wong Editor/Writer Desktop Engineering KennethWongSF
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing Aras MarcL_
Maria Sarkar Vice-Presiden & Co-Founder DriveWorks MariaDriveWorks
Mike Campbell Executive Vice-President, CAD PTC CampbellTweets
Mike Riddle CEO Evolution Computing MRiddle9
Monica Schnitger President Schnitger Corp. monica_schnitge
Nathanael Miller Aerospace Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky Senior Director Autodesk olegshilovitsky
Oleg Zykov CEO C3D Labs olegazykov
Paul Saffo Managing Director DISCERN psaffo
Peter Schroer CEO Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Ping Fu Chief Strategy Officer 3D Systems pfugeomagic
Ralph Grabowski Publisher upFront.eZine ralphg
Randall Newton Managing Director Consilia Vektor RSNatWork
Rick Chin Director of Product Innovation Dassault Systemes SolidWorks RickWChin
Rick Rundell Senior Director Autodesk rcklr
Rick Stavanja Managing Director Tangra Solutions stavanja
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara President & CEO TenLinks rtara
Simon Floyd Director, Business Development & Strategy - PLM Microsoft FloydInnovation
Stan Przybylinski Vice-President of Research CIMdata SMPrezbo
Steve Wolfe CEO CAD/CAM Publishing LStephenWolfe
Thomas Teger Vice-President, Products & Strategy Luxion thomasteger