Twitter Directory


These are the twitter addresses we know of 2011 participants:

Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Al Dean Editor-in-Chief DEVELOP3D Magazine alistardean
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal Limited allanbehrens
Andy Sherlock CEO ShapeSpace drewsherlock
Arnold van der Weide President Open Design Alliance kjaw999
Blake Courter Co-Founder SpaceClaim bcourter
Bob Deragisch Manager, Enterprise Systems Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Senior Consultant Cyon Research bseitz
Chad Jackson President and Founder Lifecycle Insights ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Chris Williams CEO Vuuch vuuch
Christine Longwell Process Engineer Proterra Clongwell
Dallas Beddingfield Research Analyst Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Glenn PLM Team Leader Solar Turbines SanDiegoDan
Dave Forrester Chief Executive Officer Lightwork Design david_forrester
Dave Ullman President Robust Decisions drdavidullman
Dave Weisberg Chief Industry Strategist Cyon Research davideweisberg
Deelip Menezes Blogger DeelipMenezes
Dmitry Ushakov CEO LEDAS dmitryushakov
Dora Smith Director of Social Media Siemens Industry Automation DoraSmith
Evan Yares Owner PureCor evanyares
Franco Folini President Novedge francofolini
Jack Ring Senior Consultant Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Joseph Juhnke President & CEO Tanagram juhnke
Josh Mings Blogger SolidSmack SolidSmack
Kathleen Maher Editor-in-Chief Jon Peddie Research kat5
Ken Hall Director, Sustainable Design Systems Gensler Ken_Hall
Ken Welch Vice-President, Strategy & Product Management MSC Software ken_welch
Kenneth Wong Writer/Blogger Desktop Engineering KennethWongSF
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Marketing Aras MarcL_
Maria Sarkar Vice-President DriveWorks MariaDriveWorks
Mark Parent COO Kubotek USA markparent
Marshall Page Technology Initiatives Manager Nike maxxy54
Martyn Day Publisher x3d Media martynday
Mike Riddle CEO Evolution Computing MRiddle9
Monica Schnitger President Schnitger Corporation monica_schnitge
Nathanael Miller Mechanical Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky CEO Inforbix olegshilovitsky
Oleg Zykov Innovation Project Manager ASCON cadovod
Peter Schroer CEO Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Phil Spreier Translator Solutions Product Manager Tech Soft 3D pspreier
Ping Fu CEO Geomagic, Inc. pfugeomagic
Rachael Taggart President The CAD Society rdtaggart
Randall Newton Contributing Analyst Jon Peddie Research GfxSpeakRSN
Richard Doyle User Community Manager Dassault Systemes SolidWorks SWUGN
Rick Chin Director of Product Innovation Dassault Systemes SolidWorks RickWChin
Rick Stavanja PLM Manager Wagstaff stavanja
Rod Levin Partner Computer Aided Technology levinr
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara President & CEO TenLinks rtara
Sandy Joung Senior Director, Creo Product Marketing PTC CADcrush
Scott Wertel Configuration Manager Nammo Talley swertel
Shaun Ennis Strategic Communications Siemens PLM Software sinnenuahs
Steve Gardner Business Development Director Lightwork Design LightworkDesign
Steve Robbins Executive Editor Desktop Engineering Deeditor
Steve Wolfe Research Director Cyon Research LStephenWolfe
Thomas Teger Vice-President of Marketing Luxion thomasteger
Tom Kurke Chief Operating Officer Geomagic TomKurke
Tuomas Holma Vice-President Sales and Marketing CadFaster CadFaster